Recent News & Alerts

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 12:50pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen and 41 Other State Attorneys General Reach a $35 Million Consumer Settlement with Pfizer and Wyeth Concerning the Immunosuppressive Drug Rapamune
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 4:33pm
Attorney General Van Hollen Files Criminal Complaints in Joint Federal-State Mortgage Rescue Fraud Sweep
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 1:17pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Agreement with Apple on E-book Price-Fixing Damages Claims
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:56am
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Complaint Against Fraudulent Charity for Veterans
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 12:13pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Reminds Wisconsin Consumers to File Claims in the $310 Million "DRAM" Price Fixing Settlement 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 9:13am
Owner of Midwest Roofing Corporation in Appleton Charged with Theft by Contractor in Dane, Brown and Outagamie Counties
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 2:36pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Wisconsin Joins $550 Million National Settlement Against SunTrust Mortgage
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 1:26pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen and 44 Other Attorneys General Reach a $105 Million Consumer Settlement with GlaxoSmithKline Concerning the Asthma Drug Advair
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10:57am
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Judgment Against Travel Services, Inc., William Bailey, Christy Spensberger and Others for Their Deceptive Marketing of Travel Club Memberships
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 12:02pm
Milwaukee County Resident James D. Gardetto Convicted and Sentenced for the Crime of False Swearing

Pages